TD Information

Please email Kyle Camarda at camarda@ku.edu for current files.

Please send the pto file of your tournament to Kyle Camarda at camarda@ku.edu

We will post results as soon as a pto file is received and a tournament is rated.

It is best to send data corrections though the website.

Please do not correct names, this will create duplicate players.
You may correct player data at the tournament and Win TD will automatically overwrite changed data (except names).

You may create another player with a correct name, but then you need to notify Kyle Camarda to delete the other name. We will be in contact if you fail to do this. When you create a new player, please transfer all other info about the player, ie ratings, school, gender, sigma etc.

If you do not wish to create a new player, then the TD/coach/parent may use the correction page on the website to correct data.

Also send us team name additions using the Contact link above. You may instruct your tournament players to send corrections to the Corrections link above or continue to use the xls file to send us corrections.

TD Contact List

Name Area Contact USCF?
CJ Armenta Northeast armentacj@gmail.com ANTD
Kyle Camarda Northeast camarda@ku.edu Local
Karen Camarda Northeast karen.camarda@gmail.com N
Tom Claman West tom.claman@gmail.com N
Ryan Hizey Southeast ryandhizey@yahoo.com N
Ray Hizey Southeast rayhizey@yahoo.com N
Gabe Purdy West winner.purdy@gmail.com N
Phil Wedge Northeast pwedge@ku.edu N
Michael Thompson NorthEast michael.w.thompson@msn.com Local
Brian Yang Northeast yang.brian@ymail.com NTD
Randy Brull West brullr@tmpmarian.org N
The TD database has been updated on August 14, 2016

Player August 14, 2016

Team August 14, 2016